Hagi Logo

Home Winners Winners 2012-2013

Winners 2012-2013

E-mail Print PDF

hagibingo

2012-2013 Winners

 Saturday, September 8, 2012 Joy McDonald
 Saturday, September 15, 2012  Jennifer Noyes
 Saturday, September 22, 2012 MikeIngram
 Saturday, September 29, 2012 Roger Pollard
 Saturday, October 6, 2012 Holly Deschamps 
 Saturday, October 13, 2012
Jack Kuzma
Nicole Landry 
 Saturday, October 20, 2012 Myrna Boucher 
 Saturday, October 27, 2012 JoAnne Ottley 
 Saturday, November 3, 2012  Jani Lehtila 
 Saturday, November 10, 2012 Clara Duke 
 Saturday, November 17, 2012 Ed Fisher
 Saturday, November 24, 2012 Penny Armitage
 Saturday, December 1, 2012 Raymond Goodchild
 Saturday, December 8, 2012
Ortin Redsky
Lorraine Maidmnet
Ray Merilainen 
 Saturday, December 15, 2012 Loverne Rollick 
 Saturday, January 5, 2012
Chantal Spoon
Lena Mayer 
 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Kelly Pervais
Linda Hawrish
Annette Zen
Cindy Carberry
 Saturday, January 19, 2013 
Brenad Hawrith
Donna Price 
 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nick Dutchak
Helen Griffin 
 Saturday, February 2, 2013 Nina Lapointe 
 Saturday, February 9, 2013 Shelley Klodt 
 Saturday, February 16, 2013
Julia Szwed
Lonnie Poulin
Marc Methot
Donna Hamilton
Dianna Dool 
 Saturday, February 23, 2013  Susan Warren 
 Saturday, March 2, 2013  Nikki Verin
 Saturday, March 9, 2013 Nicole Sinninghe
 Saturday, March 16, 2013
Pam Olson
Helen Kalik 
 Saturday, March 23, 2013 Christine McClary 
 Saturday, March 30, 2013 Dave Hlady 
 Saturday, April 6, 2013 Jim Feaver
 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Dianne Reid
Ivy Malinu
Dirk Frauts
 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Kevin Hoyle
Jo Zyla 
 Saturday, April 27, 2013 Jody Spencer 
 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Maria Patabon
Billie Jo Keating
Dee Arcouette
Cathy Skirving 
 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Ron Norland
Darcy Johnson